RHEIN SECURITY SOLUTION

RHEIN SECURITY SOLUTION

CLEARLY PROTECTED

SECURITY DOES NOT COMPROMISE WITH PROTECTION OF PEOPLE, VALUABLES AND BUILDINGS.

Security products must be secure for the following time frames:

24 hours
7 days a week,
365 days a year

Security Solutions must be able to function reliably and without interference in order to deliver an existence-saving signal at the decisive moment. Therefore, a high level of quality and technical performance is required to guarantee the reliable functioning of every single component of a safety system. However, even if all these factors are met, this is not Indicator for an optimal safety solution! An optimal System is achieved ONLY if the solution is planned and ultimately implemented by expert in this field.

We at Rhein Security Germany GmbH, focus on sustainable safety concepts and solutions.

Our employees advise on all relevant safety issues. After the first validation of the safety requirement as well as the on sight analysis of possible safety gaps, we create a complete safety concept for the respective object.

We are working with the software – architect 3D X7 Ultimate, where complete ground plans can be created and drawn in them to give our customers a full visual overview of our custom Security concept. Furthermore, you can insert technical components directly and later visualize the security system in a 3D tour.

SAFETY WITH CONCEPT

for more information about the Rhein Security Solution Download Info brochure as PDF

Rhein Security Germany GmbH

Geschäftsführer: Christian Katzemich

Rhein Security Germany GmbH
Mittelstraße 12-14
50672 Köln

Fon: +49(0)221 99 57 97 28
Fax: +49(0)221 99 57 97 29

Mail : info@rheinsecurity.com

Registergericht: AG Köln
HR B 81593

Steuernummer: 215/5907/1985
USt-ID: DE298464412

Social Media

RHEIN SECURITY SOLUTION

RHEIN SECURITY SOLUTION

RUNDUM GUT GESCHÜTZT

SICHERHEIT KENNT KEINE KOMPROMISSE, WENN ES UM DEN SCHUTZ VON MENSCHEN, SACHWERTEN UND GEBÄUDEN GEHT.

Denn Sicherheitsprodukte müssen:

    •   24 Stunden
    •   7 Tage die Woche,
    •   365 Tage im Jahr über Jahre hinweg

zuverlässig und störungsfrei arbeiten, um im entscheidenden Moment das lebens- und existenzrettende Signal abzugeben. Deshalb ist ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und technischer Leistungsfähigkeit erforderlich, um die zuverlässige Funktion jeder einzelnen Komponente eines Sicherheitssystems garantieren zu können. Doch auch wenn alle diese Faktoren erfüllt sind, ist dieses kein Indikator für eine optimale Sicherheitslösung!

Dieses wird NUR erreicht, wenn die Lösung von fachkundigen Experten auf ihrem Gebiet geplant, projektiert und letztendlich implementiert wird.

Wir von der Rhein Security Solution, setzten auf nachhaltige Sicherheitskonzepte & Lösungen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter beraten in allen Sicherheitsinfrastruktur relevanten Fragestellungen. Nach der ersten Validierung des Sicherheitsbedarfes, sowie Sichtung der Sicherheitslücken, erstellen wir ein Sicherheitskonzept für das jeweilige Objekt.

Wir arbeiten mit einer professioneller Architekten-Software. Mit dieser Software, lassen sich Grundrisspläne erstellen und in diesen auch zeichnen. Des Weiteren, kann man Technische Komponenten direkt einfügen und später in einem 3D Rundgang, dem Kunden das Sicherheitssystem auch visualisieren.

SICHERHEIT MIT KONZEPT

 

Rhein Security Solution Infobroschüre als PDF herunterladen

Rhein Security Germany GmbH

Geschäftsführer: Christian Katzemich

Rhein Security Germany GmbH
Mittelstraße 12-14
50672 Köln

Fon: +49(0)221 99 57 97 28
Fax: +49(0)221 99 57 97 29

Mail : info@rheinsecurity.com

Registergericht: AG Köln
HR B 81593

Steuernummer: 215/5907/1985
USt-ID: DE298464412