Personal Protection

Personenschutz

As reliable and invisible as your guardian Angel.

Those who are in the public eye often live in a golden cage, which only allows a few steps of freedom.

It does not have to be this way. Our comprehensive advice opens up new areas of movement, through hazard analyzes, preliminary reconnaissance and movement patterns, we can give our customers their freedom without compromising their safety. Of course, our personal protectors will also take care of you, depending on the situation.

VIP serviceFor customers who are kings.

When important personalities travel, there is more to clarify than the question of what goes into the luggage. We help you and your customers to implement all the travel planning – safely and without any problems.

Based on your ideas, comprehensive location analysis and our many years of experience, we develop a safety system that combines full protection and maximum freedom of movement. During the stay, we ensure the well-being of all travelers – through our protection, but also through our service. One example of this is the customs and visa formalities, which we can organize and deal with for you.

Rhein Security Germany GmbH

Geschäftsführer: Christian Katzemich

Rhein Security Germany GmbH
Mittelstraße 12-14
50672 Köln

Fon: +49(0)221 99 57 97 28
Fax: +49(0)221 99 57 97 29

Mail : info@rheinsecurity.com

Registergericht: AG Köln
HR B 81593

Steuernummer: 215/5907/1985
USt-ID: DE298464412

Social Media

Personenschutz

Personenschutz

So zuverlässig und unsichtbar wie Ihr Schutzengel.

Wer im Blickpunkt der Öffentlichkeit steht, lebt oft in einem goldenen Käfig, der nur wenige Schritte ermöglicht.

Das muss nicht sein. Unsere umfassende Beratung eröffnet neue Bewegungsfreiräume, durch Gefährdungsanalysen, Vorfeldaufklärung und Bewegungsmuster können wir unseren Kunden ihre Freiheit zurückgeben, ohne ihre Sicherheit zu gefährden. Unsere Personenschützer betreuen Sie je nach Gefährdungslage natürlich auch bewaffnet.

 

VIP – ServiceFür Kunden, die Könige sind.

Wenn herausragende Persönlichkeiten reisen, gibt es mehr zu klären als die Frage, was ins Gepäck kommt. Wir helfen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden, alle Reispläne umzusetzen – sicher und trotzdem unproblematisch.

Basierend auf Ihren Vorstellungen, umfassenden Vorfeld-Analysen und unserer langjährigen Erfahrung entwickeln wir ein Sicherheits-System, das vollen Schutz und möglichst große Bewegungsfreiheit verbindet. Während des Aufenthalts sorgen wir für das Wohlergehen aller Reisenden – durch unseren Schutz, aber auch durch zuvorkommenden Service. Ein Beispiel dafür sind die Zoll- und Visaformalitäten, die wir vorausschauend für Sie regeln.

Rhein Security Germany GmbH

Geschäftsführer: Christian Katzemich

Rhein Security Germany GmbH
Mittelstraße 12-14
50672 Köln

Fon: +49(0)221 99 57 97 28
Fax: +49(0)221 99 57 97 29

Mail : info@rheinsecurity.com

Registergericht: AG Köln
HR B 81593

Steuernummer: 215/5907/1985
USt-ID: DE298464412